New Day and More to Say

I have been trying new things with the blog, but it is all not intuitive, as I treat it like a normal web site.  At the moment I am trying to take down a page, but have been unable to do that.  I am reading the tutorials slowly (as I find time) and find them useful.  I’ve finally grasped the fact that pages are not onging blogs in themselves, but rather more permanent bulletins that remain forever.  they can be edited though, so I am going to think of pages that could use that feature – not an updating , but an addition to the original.  Meanwhile, how do I take them down??

About mboyle-taylor

Update on the development of the Seneca Salon by Marilyn Boyle-Taylor, Professor at Seneca College, English and Liberal Studies Dept. Seneca@York Campus

Posted on February 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment